NOTD – Oroton + Sally Hansen

I’m not the best at painting my nails and it would take me hours to do something intricate. This is why I love painting one of my fingers a different colour to the others. It’s definitely not hard but it looks like I put a little more effort in than just using one colour, right?

Sally Hansen – #260 So Much Fawn

  • Beautiful colour, especially for a night look. I really love how easy it is to apply! Would definitely use a bottom and top coat just to make it last longer! One coat gave great colour but I’d recommend two just to be safe.

IMG_3337

Oroton – Natural (Similar to Essie’s AU Natural)

  • Great natural colour. A dreammmm to apply! Didn’t chip for a few days which was fab! Needed two coats for a good even colour.

IMG_3343

As you can see above i’m no Picasso, but i try! ;)

What colour/s are you rocking on your nails right now? Love to know!

Hope you’re having a wonderful day!

Lovelovelove 

xx

Leave a Reply

